scroll down

The Onamac Community continues to function because of those who volunteer their time

The president and secretary roles are 3 year terms, while the board member positions are 2 years terms. You can get to know your administrative team by attending our meetings. Monthly meetings are held on the Fourth Wednesday of each month at 2:00 pm.
All members are encourgaed to attend. Your feedback is important!

2023 - 2024
Board of Directors


President – Jon Rice

Secretary/Treasurer – Pam Hinthorne

Architectural Control – Lynn Samford

Beach Control/Reservations – Tom Murphy

V.P. – Road/Drainage System – Dave Baxter

Water System – Steve Boskovich

Septic System – Dan McLaren